服务条款

服务条款

在本服务条款下,“公司”意指Wickens & Co Limited,“客户”意指向公司确认定单或服务的任何个人、机构、公司、企业或实体单位。

OWC 原装木箱
HB (375ml) 半瓶装 (375毫升)
Btl (750ml) 标準瓶(750毫升)
Mag (1.5L) Magnum (1.5公升)
Dmag (3L) Double Magnum (3公升)
Jero (4.5L) Jeroboam大瓶 (4.5公升)
Imp (6L) Imperial 大瓶 (6公升)
Meth (Burgundy 6L) Meth大瓶 (6公升)
Case 箱装 (例如12个标準瓶,6个Magnum,等)
Btled 已入瓶
OC 原装纸箱
BN 瓶颈底部
HS 瓶肩顶端
IN 瓶颈中部
VTS 瓶肩高处
Bs 污标
+ 颢示存货有限

葡萄酒品质
除另有说明,所有提供的葡萄酒损耗情况,应不低於瓶肩高处或更好。儘管我们将尽力把酒品保持在最佳状态,但对於陈年葡萄酒,客户须适当允许自然损耗、以及包装、标签和木塞的老化情况。我们不接受因任何理由包括劣化的酒品的退货。

付款事宜
除批准的贸易客户外,任何客户应在收到发票後,立即以港币支票或银行转帐方式付款。除了於在线商店的交易外, 我们不接受信用卡方式付款。所有银行手续费均由客户承担。Wickens & Co Limited会於账款结算成功後安排尽快发货。

所有支票抬头为 “Wickens and Co Limited”。

若在上述规定时间内未支付发票款额,Wickens & Co Limited将保留对任何欠付额在付清前每月加收3%利息的权利。若本公司需聘请律师或其他代理人追缴所欠款项,客户亦需向本公司支付聘请律师和/或代理人所产生的合理费用。

在确认订单时,包括在线商店的订单时, 客户亦同时确认他/她已年满18岁或以上。在香港向未满18岁的人销售酒精饮料是违法的。详情请参阅以下的” 法律和司法管辖”。
所有销售事宜将以我方的最终确认为準。客户无论以口头、传真或电邮订购,皆为确实认购,不可取消。价格如有变更,恕不另行通知。所有产品销售将依据剩馀库存而定。除期酒或另有说明外,所有提供的葡萄酒产品均是库存在香港的现货。所有售出商品均不设换货或退款。

Wickens & Co Limited 完全遵守所有香港特别行政区的职责并跟随未来可能新增的税款和其他费用。任何不能在预约时间成功送货的葡萄酒,我们保留收取附加费用或税项的权利。

发货和收货

Wickens & Co Limited会提供免费送货服务,範围包括香港岛、九龙和新界 (不包括离岛, 详情请和我们直接联系)
离岛或以个别地区的送货服务,请与我们直接联繫商讨送货的可行性,而送货费用将会由第叁方公司收取。
我们可以提供海外送货,但客人有责任跟随所有的出入口管制,税项等义务。

破损和不足量

所有客户有责任在收货立即检查及确认产品的数量和质量。索赔事宜 (如有) 须在收货时提出,否则,任何问题将被视作收货後发生,Wickens & Co Limited将不承担任何责任。

葡萄酒储存

客户如未能於购货後30天内完成收货,Wickens & Co Limited有权收取按每月每瓶港币30元的储存费用。

Wickens & Co Limited亦为客户提供窖藏服务。窖藏费用在每年的1月1日徵收全年费用。若葡萄酒储存起始日为当年其他时间, 储存费用将於翌年1月1日按比例计算。若您提早提货,公司亦需徵收全年窖藏费用。如需更多详细资料,可与我们直接联繫。

不可抗力

对任何超出合理控制範围而未能履行义务的情况,本公司将不承担任何责任。

法律和司法管辖

所有销售事宜和合同受香港特别行政区法律管辖。

以上所有条款之中文译本只供参考之用,倘中英文版本有任何差异,一概以英文版本为準。

Terms & Conditions

According to the terms and conditions herein, the ‘Company’ refers to Wickens & Co. The ‘customer’ or ‘buyer’ refers to any person, firm, company, corporation or body that places an order or solicits services from Wickens & Co.

The terms used to define bottle sizes, bottle anatomy and quality are as follows:

OWC Original Wooden Case
HB (375ml) Half Bottle
Btl (750ml) Bottle
Mag (1.5L) Magnum
Dmag (3L) Double Magnum
Jero (4.5L) Jeroboam
Imp (6L) Imperial
Meth (Burgundy 6L) Methuselah
Case (i.e. 12 bottles, 6 magnums, etc.)
Btled Bottled
OC Original Carton
BN Bottom Neck
HS High Shoulder
IN Into Neck
VTS Very top shoulder
Bs Bin-soiled
+ Indicated limited availability

Wine Conditions

Wines sold through Wickens & Co are top shoulder or better, unless otherwise stated at the time of purchase. While we endeavour to select the best quality wines in the best condition, the Customer must make reasonable allowances for natural variations of that occur in relation to – but not limited to – the conditions of the cases, labels and corks for more mature, aged wines. The Company does not accept returns of wine purchased from Wickens & Co for any reason, including corked wines.

Payment

Payment is due immediately upon receipt of invoice, unless the Company has established with the Customer an approved trade account. The Company accepts HKD local cheques or bank transfer but not credit or debit cards other than for online payments through the Wickens & Co online wine store unless otherwise arranged .
Any fees issued by the issuing or receiving bank with regards to electronic transfers are the responsibility of the Customer.
Delivery will be made as soon as possible after receipt of full payment.

All cheques should be made payable to “Wickens & Co”

If the Customer fails to pay an invoice as per the terms stated above, the Company reserves the right to charge an interest fee of 3% per month of the full overdue amount until payment is made. If the Company requires the consultation of or solicitation of lawyers or other agents, the Customer will be required to pay reasonable associated fees for the associated lawyers and/or agents.

Terms of Sale

By placing an order, the Customer verifies that he or she is over the age of 18, per the legal age required to purchase alcohol in the Special Administrative Region of Hong Kong. See “Legal Jurisdiction” below for more details.

All sales are subject to our final confirmation. All orders received verbally, by fax or electronic mail are considered final. No cancellations will be accepted. Prices are subject to change without notice. All wines are offered subject to remaining unsold. Unless stated otherwise, all wines are offered lying in Hong Kong with the exception of En Primeur. All goods sold are strictly non-exchangeable and non-refundable. This current list cancels all previous lists.

Delivery/Collection

Wickens & Co can arrange for delivery of wine purchased from the Company to any address on Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and the New Territories for purchases over HK$2,000. For other deliveries including delivery to outlying islands, please contact us for details based on delivery availability and pricing subject to third party delivery charges.

Breakages/Shortfall

It is the responsibility of the Customer to examine the goods immediately upon collection or delivery for any deficiencies and/or damages. Claims (if any) must be lodged with the Company at the time of delivery; otherwise any breakages or shortfall will be considered to have occurred after collection or delivery and will not be compensated.

Storage of Wine

The Company reserves the right to charge a storage fee of HK$20 per bottle, per month for wines which have been made available to the Customer, but have not been collected or delivered within 30 days of purchase.

Wickens & Co also provides cellaring service. Invoice will be processed on 1st January each year for the full calendar year. If wines are stored during the calendar year, the storage fee will be charged to the annual statement on the following year. There is no refund or deductible upon early collection of wine. Please contact us for further details.

Force Majeure

The Company is not liable for any failure to meet obligations stated in these Terms & Conditions by circumstances beyond our reasonable control.

Legal Jurisdiction

All terms and conditions of wine purchase, sales and the contracts implemented are governed by the laws of Hong Kong SAR.